Kollegium

Funktion   Name E-Mail Adresse
Schulleiterin Frau Ott karl-scharfenberg-schule@web.de
stellv. Schulleiterin Frau Schulz s.schulz@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrer Herr Arndt m.arndt@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrerin Frau Gundlach j.gundlach@karl-scahrfenberg-schule.de
Lehrerin Frau Herrmann a.herrmann@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrerin Frau Janas a.janas@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrerin Frau Janta a.janta@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Referandarin Frau Kloss l.kloss@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrerin Frau Maschke a.maschke@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrer Herr Micheletti m.micheletti@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrerin Frau Müller b.müller@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrerin Frau Pröfrock i.proefrock@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrer Herr Radestock b.radestock@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrer Herr Schleef a.schleeff@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrerin Frau Schuldt g.schuldt@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrerin Frau Steidl k.steidl@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrer Herr Steidl o.steidl@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrer Herr Strohbach n.strohbach@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrerin Frau Teichert u.teichert@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrer Herr Trute g.trute@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrer Herr Wilfarth m.wilfarth@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de

  Schulsekretärin           Frau Kowalkowski    karl-scharfenberg-schule@web.de